Member-Elected, Member Focused

Our staff and Board of Directors are the driving force behind AmeriChoice’s commitment to our members. Our employees and board are members themselves and know what it takes to provide financial services for all stages of life. Working for a credit union is fun, challenging, and incredibly rewarding. Every day each employee strives to exceed your expectations and exemplify the credit union difference. Our Board of Directors is a member-elected, volunteer board that directs the affairs of AmeriChoice. Our board establishes our loan and savings policies while directing the affairs of the credit union.

Board of Directors & Supervisory Committee

Members of the Board of Directors are:

We are governed by a member-elected Board of Directors. The Board establishes loan and savings policies and directs the affairs of the credit union.

  • Gregg A. Wells – Chairman
  • Bill Dennis
  • Kevin Kateluzos
  • Dwayne S. Safer
  • Addeline Alaniz Edwards
  • Scott Shirley
  • Kane Smeltz
  • Heather Stormin
  • Maureen Williams

Supervisory Committee members are:

The Supervisory Committee oversees the financial affairs and strength of the credit union.

  • Denise Kocott
  • Jerry McDonnell
  • Elden Swartz